OMRA Officers

For information, contact any of the following Officers...


Chuck Worley
President

chuckw@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Dave Cady
Vice President

(503) 515-7615
davec@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Carl Feague
Secretary

(503) 858-4742
carl.feague@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Tina Cady
Treasurer

(503) 560-2919
tina@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Dan Harte
Competition Director

(360) 560-6016
daniel.harte@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Membership


Jordan Rhinevault
Recreation Director

(971) 340-5596
jordan.rhinevault@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Tom Niemela
Land-Use Coordinator/Associate Editor/Webmaster/Dualsport Points Director/Trail-Crew Director

(541) 973-6220
tawmn@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Dan Jordan
Youth Education Director, Referee

(503) 324-0548
dan@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Justin Lewis
Marketing Director

(503) 679-0369
jlewis@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Steve DeGeyter
Referee, Southern Oregon Representative

(541) 787-5104
sdegeyter@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Jon Beaver
Referee

(541) 409-3463
bjonathan44@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Ryen Reid
Referee

(503) 367-7316
ryenr@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Open Position
Web & Newsletter Editor

Contact justinl@omraoffroad.com to apply. This is an important job and critical to our membership.

 
 

OMRA Regional Representatives


Dustin James
Northeastern Oregon Representative

(541) 263-0273
insane_terrain@hotmail.com


Jared Achepohl
Middle Oregon Representative

jared@etra.net


Dave Schmidt
Central Oregon Representative

schultzandco@bendbroadband.com

 

 
 

OMRA NW Trail Crew Representatives


Lyon Payne
Northwestern Trail Crew Representative

(503) 707-1021
lyonpayne@yahoo.com


Curt Schonbrod
Northwestern Trail Crew Representative

(503) 842-4972
traskforcecurt@gmail.com

 
 

Group Emails


admin@omraoffroad.com
Tom

bod@omraoffroad.com
Chuck, Dave C, Dan J, Ami, Carl, Tom


referees@omraoffroad.com
Dan J, Jon B, Steve D, Ryen R

representatives@omraoffroad.com
Jared, Steve D, Dustin, Steve S