OMRA Officers

For information, contact any of the following Officers...


Chuck Worley
President

chuckw@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Barrett Brown
Vice President

brownbsr@msn.com


Shannon Rivas
Secretary

shannon@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Patty Best
Membership

membership@omraoffroad.com


Shannon Rivas
Dualsport Coordinator 

shannon@omraoffroad.com

Read more

 


Dan Jordan
Youth Education Director

(503) 913-0528
dan@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Justin Lewis
Marketing Director

(503) 679-0369
jlewis@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Tom Niemela
Land-Use Coordinator/Dualsport Points Director/Trail-Crew Director

(541) 973-6220
tawmn@omraoffroad.com

Read more


Woody Evans
Referee

wevans@brawnmech.com


Reno Marr
Referee

reno@emeryandsons.com


James Harris
Referee

cedarmc.jh@gmail.com


Open Position
Web & Newsletter Editor

Contact jlewis@omraoffroad.com to apply. This is an important job and critical to our membership.

 

OMRA Regional Representatives


Dustin James
Northeastern Oregon Representative

(541) 263-0273
insane_terrain@hotmail.com


Jared Achepohl
Middle Oregon Representative

jared@etra.net


Dave Schmidt
Central Oregon Representative

schultzandco@bendbroadband.com

 

 
 

OMRA NW Trail Crew Representatives


Lyon Payne
Northwestern Trail Crew Representative

(503) 707-1021
lyonpayne@yahoo.com


Curt Schonbrod
Northwestern Trail Crew Representative

(503) 842-4972
traskforcecurt@gmail.com

 
 

Group Emails